MDL-34153 mod_forum: create RFC-2822 compliant message-ids
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 05:18:37 +0000 (13:18 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 06:16:52 +0000 (14:16 +0800)
commit476f72e9bf231d507362ead6459d7b3c83d8af20
treef69341569049790c7b1692d1ed5f60329bfa460a
parentf2867a86729cb50b2d95ac42a0464978cb2923f4
MDL-34153 mod_forum: create RFC-2822 compliant message-ids
mod/forum/lib.php