MDL-52195 tool_lp: Normalise the navigation in templates
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 07:16:05 +0000 (15:16 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 02:58:42 +0000 (10:58 +0800)
commit47855def51540438d1f32a1cae7bf9efd0108b38
tree94232adfa04bfe5bb5d1f2343ec79a5facfa5ac3
parentf0b2e58190b7b9851e32d1f5907bceeba7179039
MDL-52195 tool_lp: Normalise the navigation in templates
admin/tool/lp/classes/form/template.php
admin/tool/lp/classes/output/renderer.php
admin/tool/lp/classes/output/template_plans_page.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/lp/classes/page_helper.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/lp/edittemplate.php
admin/tool/lp/learningplans.php
admin/tool/lp/template_plans.php
admin/tool/lp/templatecompetencies.php