MDL-36865 filepicker: ensuring the dnd arrow displays in the center of the filepicker...
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 07:58:30 +0000 (15:58 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 08:00:09 +0000 (16:00 +0800)
commit47acfc3db95f3483e5fbb7e9916c45dfa9309504
tree0a5ff302f8f606c4afe6f8fce583e626ff3ac4b6
parent5f1d8f2a8f5dbe73e842157d7e24965d33217faa
MDL-36865 filepicker: ensuring the dnd arrow displays in the center of the filepicker for all supported browsers
lib/outputrenderers.php