MDL-28126 webservice : string fixed.
authorAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 10:04:42 +0000 (18:04 +0800)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 10:06:04 +0000 (18:06 +0800)
commit47c3dfd5a4e5c5f1a632e8bd228a4140e299c432
treea805f67fce000f80e91227f76999129ef5e0fe47
parent94b9dad79d06ea5bd81febee0c8faf2308f9272b
MDL-28126 webservice : string fixed.
lang/en/webservice.php