MDL-35413 Assignment: Add unit tests (lots of them).
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 06:33:43 +0000 (14:33 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 07:51:08 +0000 (15:51 +0800)
commit47f48152f761e1eb2043595f6d9fbc1e4463f9ea
tree335894e173a04f1aa80f1f1b87e565f82ca0721b
parente5403f8c44f272564eca953736a3c9afd45fb1bd
MDL-35413 Assignment: Add unit tests (lots of them).
mod/assign/locallib.php
mod/assign/tests/generator/lib.php
mod/assign/tests/locallib_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/assign/tests/upgradelib_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]