MDL-68800 mod_lti: fix domain matching launches for 1.3
authorClaude Vervoort <claude.vervoort@cengage.com>
Tue, 26 May 2020 19:36:14 +0000 (15:36 -0400)
committerClaude Vervoort <claude.vervoort@cengage.com>
Tue, 26 May 2020 20:35:16 +0000 (16:35 -0400)
commit48015501804a88c075ead876c3b2069cf9234ff0
tree65f21aa6030131f82928ddc3af43b6790ba77500
parent6f85c23d7f78620843cc274f296066365eae1158
MDL-68800 mod_lti: fix domain matching launches for 1.3
mod/lti/launch.php
mod/lti/view.php