MDL-38885 - don't test for setType in display() itself
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 04:50:42 +0000 (12:50 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 06:58:14 +0000 (14:58 +0800)
commit48056d54595637fbdbea617a115f85d6a27e5be7
tree01534a46494b8252e011792539c98b5d7b1e5ea8
parentd8201d49d8e0f18c3c836d9d4813edf2fb8728ee
MDL-38885 - don't test for setType in display() itself

Doing it in _process_submission is enough.
lib/formslib.php