MDL-40048 events: New abstract event for old 'view all' log
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 02:55:18 +0000 (10:55 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 02:58:28 +0000 (10:58 +0800)
commit481753eca6433d02629400533416d15b9c7f6e02
treee8ff7c7852b36a3d645d973390a84a3ade2c3c7e
parent7f3836d15aa5ddc33831310b65d38d625a79ca99
MDL-40048 events: New abstract event for old 'view all' log
lib/classes/event/course_module_instances_list_viewed.php [new file with mode: 0644]