MDL-51709 gradebook: Name display in single view.
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Mon, 11 May 2020 14:01:51 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 16:18:26 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
commit4830f5512287f25385aae0b9318a7665ee8d9a55
treec7dafa40026d154c53cbc87ed4ca4276cd4eaade
parentb3b04e083bceb9ef999b01d1f8e97adf69dc52a9
MDL-51709 gradebook: Name display in single view.
grade/report/singleview/classes/local/screen/grade.php
grade/report/singleview/classes/local/ui/finalgrade.php
grade/report/singleview/tests/behat/bulk_insert_grades.feature
grade/report/singleview/tests/behat/singleview.feature