MDL-28724 wiki : Fixed bugs in wiki forms
authorAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 04:04:50 +0000 (12:04 +0800)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 04:28:54 +0000 (12:28 +0800)
commit48346fb11f8ced06a05c0618b02a3a925b34ec59
treecf62cc5dd130b1153eca9a2345496ab5df298afd
parent5d2db8acc83764199af711c12c23ca17676b534d
MDL-28724 wiki : Fixed bugs in wiki forms
mod/wiki/instancecomments.php
mod/wiki/lang/en/wiki.php
mod/wiki/pagelib.php
mod/wiki/restoreversion.php
mod/wiki/styles.css