MDL-42047 fix cohort method name error after deleting cohort
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 13:32:06 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 09:32:03 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
commit483916069cc55c3007f1e655a5e2a5e53eb535b3
treefb1a010a4480f6e837ad9793b3bfb9ed3e1d9ab3
parent56cc9b387ed095a18a6ee4df724dabf490f93df6
MDL-42047 fix cohort method name error after deleting cohort
enrol/cohort/lib.php