MDL-62610 mod_quiz: fix behat failure
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 01:24:53 +0000 (09:24 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 01:53:34 +0000 (09:53 +0800)
commit484b179d062b337db7d4a07ab58b4501184b43a7
treecbd0f7d985dc7e8e395293f7f494fdcb66e1aacf
parent73aefa6bfccc9b106e4feb3042a78c8feda8493d
MDL-62610 mod_quiz: fix behat failure
mod/quiz/report/statistics/tests/behat/basic.feature