MDL-31830 course: several management interface improvements
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 23:59:32 +0000 (12:59 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 21:22:57 +0000 (10:22 +1300)
commit484c4c6cf36f7bf06035dfadcda21953f7d3c331
tree298008c59d8d4cfe81efb6161c749286fe2cf693
parentc46996ea5af1c32e1109ef7cce2d3e43bd5fd887
MDL-31830 course: several management interface improvements

* Tidied up course detail permissions so that user is not shown information they couldn't access elsewhere.
* category link dimming now accounts for course creation as an action as well.
* category single select when in courses view mode is now limited to courses user can action in.
* There is now a check at the start of the management page to redirect to course/index.php if the user isn't able to manage in any category.
* Tweaked navigation again, to give the limited users a navbar structure similar to the system cap'd user.
* Cancelling a category delete now takes you back to the category you were viewing.
* Fixed undefined notice
* Improved placement of course request and approval links.
* Several styling tweaks/improvements to the base theme.
* Several styling tweaks/improvements to the bootstrapbase theme.
14 files changed:
course/category.php
course/classes/management/helper.php
course/classes/management_renderer.php
course/management.php
course/request.php
course/yui/build/moodle-course-management/moodle-course-management-debug.js
course/yui/build/moodle-course-management/moodle-course-management-min.js
course/yui/build/moodle-course-management/moodle-course-management.js
course/yui/src/management/js/console.js
course/yui/src/management/js/item.js
lib/coursecatlib.php
theme/base/style/course.css
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/course.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css