MDL-63074 tool_customlang: update renderers
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 15:08:29 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 17:49:04 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
commit48507e164a5b34165bc82155684852254512488b
treed273d0b87eef97a411a30ca2608c899b5d8f983b
parent89d1238962160c15c7e963b84c0f498bd24d86bc
MDL-63074 tool_customlang: update renderers

* move html to template
* allow mobile customization
admin/tool/customlang/classes/output/renderer.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/customlang/classes/output/translator.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/customlang/renderer.php [deleted file]
admin/tool/customlang/styles.css [deleted file]
admin/tool/customlang/templates/translator.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/boost/scss/moodle/core.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css