MDL-40574 remove forgotten $delete from editor subplugins page
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 06:42:41 +0000 (08:42 +0200)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 10:33:05 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
commit485392f308ca88b6dd56ea84d06f7e4ead47b18f
tree321cc8b40365275ab830132fe63106792e6a4947
parent07bbbcf174191fab6724fde21fcf67c28c1a670e
MDL-40574 remove forgotten $delete from editor subplugins page
lib/editor/tinymce/subplugins.php