MDL-19488 - allow the creation of a "Public" feedback
authorAndreas Grabs <moodle@grabs-edv.de>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 16:21:23 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerAndreas Grabs <moodle@grabs-edv.de>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 09:10:14 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
commit485ec5941e1fe76b1c0f5c2a9d943f47b47e8a0c
treee1a91533b64829049f94f735853a5891f9214bc3
parent6731a04d93dfad76c820c4b8e726442065797638
MDL-19488 - allow the creation of a "Public" feedback
mod/feedback/delete_template.php
mod/feedback/edit.php
mod/feedback/edit_form.php
mod/feedback/lib.php
mod/feedback/version.php