MDL-51245 sqlsrv: Diagnose missing READ_COMMITTED_SNAPSHOT mode
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 01:00:52 +0000 (03:00 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 00:55:53 +0000 (02:55 +0200)
commit48657a6713b592aee7adbd362e1da1f6c5909c4d
tree460a5d3535b3b47e769e70def3cee5dfe7b96bca
parenta9daab4927e197b9417ea35f7eb518adf4f5bd6d
MDL-51245 sqlsrv: Diagnose missing READ_COMMITTED_SNAPSHOT mode

Without it, transactions are executed in standard READ_COMMITED
mode, without snapshoting/row versioning, leading to update
conflicts under high concurrency.
lib/dml/sqlsrv_native_moodle_database.php