MDL-30649 - Glossary - Adding functions so recent glossary activity shows up in the...
authorJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 01:27:13 +0000 (09:27 +0800)
committerJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 02:11:50 +0000 (10:11 +0800)
commit486a138bf1d2efb0b6dc8b244c5b13df3e5995ba
tree9866c81892a55b56b0f8b8ee524b7d897baccd43
parentaa753ac24f16458fb881525d30c2ed6c0e372ba4
MDL-30649 - Glossary - Adding functions so recent glossary activity shows up in the activity reports
mod/glossary/lib.php