MDL-68706 customfield_textarea: allow field content to be cleared.
authorPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Wed, 13 May 2020 20:45:58 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
committerPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 12:44:41 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
commit486d2a35baef83097bf2f49aeb8438747e5b582c
treeef6f02c35b95feedd9fe7e9819957cd16887a4c2
parent94fdac9117db2fd0f2d999f0bdd822fab6193e52
MDL-68706 customfield_textarea: allow field content to be cleared.
customfield/field/textarea/classes/data_controller.php
customfield/field/textarea/tests/plugin_test.php