MDL-60637 core_group: fix unit tests failures
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 03:26:33 +0000 (11:26 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 01:59:56 +0000 (09:59 +0800)
commit486ecb1b897cf14cf7e713e1dc3f44f766bcbabc
treebe97779331b3c7d5e65db0869ea320aef9c53163
parenteffa7d2ba185c32232aecd0a93468bf105140c52
MDL-60637 core_group: fix unit tests failures
group/tests/externallib_test.php