MDL-51700 ajax: Clean the external function return values
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 09:51:05 +0000 (17:51 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 02:30:01 +0000 (10:30 +0800)
commit4879477632279731427f711f60b740fa1725b013
treef5754db427cb56f8990fdc606c1feb756af996b7
parentc18acb8997ce6d2896ab54872ea3126c64a8c937
MDL-51700 ajax: Clean the external function return values
lib/ajax/service.php
lib/upgrade.txt