Revert "MDL-39876 update_course_record function to update global COURSE"
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 03:11:59 +0000 (15:11 +1200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 03:21:06 +0000 (15:21 +1200)
commit487caf6b65cf660de815de61265125c348f6333a
tree81bead9c4fd63f128b0052a778c5c7e97f3f3643
parentc3f5f4ab3710088bcacce04eb96328e5462dc93f
Revert "MDL-39876 update_course_record function to update global COURSE"

This reverts commit c290ac5510ca06b3eae557c2165c2f106dde46aa.

Conflicts:
course/lib.php
backup/moodle2/restore_stepslib.php
course/externallib.php
course/lib.php
course/manage.php
lib/adminlib.php
lib/datalib.php
lib/modinfolib.php
lib/moodlelib.php
lib/tests/accesslib_test.php