MDL-51935 wiki: Add missing strings in wiki
authorDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 15:09:55 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 09:05:06 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
commit487f6471a01e71841d7d75eb0ce414770d344173
tree1f9aa346adb9824df7867c4c36bd4f44d07360d7
parent1533fca4b5c398597dc22ee8421b11754b21dc19
MDL-51935 wiki: Add missing strings in wiki
mod/wiki/create.php
mod/wiki/diff.php
mod/wiki/lang/en/wiki.php
mod/wiki/view.php