MDL-53026 cohorts: edit names and idnumbers in place
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 08:50:37 +0000 (16:50 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:14:49 +0000 (08:14 +0800)
commit48983fb9e7ef75e92c14cfad54901cbf66deec67
tree528046584970adbf0b8649b6b9cb397d1fdac183
parente8952c5951c545161dbc36aa19b8ee6e47d1e5cf
MDL-53026 cohorts: edit names and idnumbers in place
cohort/classes/output/cohortidnumber.php [new file with mode: 0644]
cohort/classes/output/cohortname.php [new file with mode: 0644]
cohort/index.php
cohort/lib.php
cohort/tests/behat/add_cohort.feature
lang/en/cohort.php