MDL-59890 behat: Revert to checking if isset instead of not empty
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 06:18:47 +0000 (14:18 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 06:24:15 +0000 (14:24 +0800)
commit48a3a50aa492ea3a5e222e004c7c4472cc2ab5d3
treedab3eca7d7b389a90cf2241993fd213d26c58f62
parent32c369818c94cf5253f383dd4cbd6dcf4eaaaeec
MDL-59890 behat: Revert to checking if isset instead of not empty

Reverting changes made by commit
1957d33996309d6fd448ce34c8568b904f78953c
lib/tests/behat/behat_data_generators.php