MDL-53034 mod_quiz: New WS mod_quiz_get_quiz_feedback_for_grade
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 17:28:42 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 08:56:31 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
commit48abca7996d8c6cf22065fb9d658ac19f04978f4
tree81684f918d1dd911ad81cfd33efe335d4a030a60
parent3e5c19a0ed87f2991ec6d87037625210d6c83ace
MDL-53034 mod_quiz: New WS mod_quiz_get_quiz_feedback_for_grade
mod/quiz/classes/external.php
mod/quiz/db/services.php
mod/quiz/locallib.php
mod/quiz/tests/external_test.php