MDL-44725 Availability: Replace groupmembersonly - login (5)
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 16:39:51 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:03:15 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
commit48c79eb3e96ba9e1fe163b579e9b5d8dc2c3d35f
treeae130d193165d0e7cc9069a3b156a69738377001
parent4717a5fca664cd06790d75db8738ec493516865a
MDL-44725 Availability: Replace groupmembersonly - login (5)

Remove groupmembersonly option from require_login.

NOTE: This code, and another branch (both related to login when
accessing activities on the site course), are not actually
necessary because there is code above which already checks
$cm->uservisible.

NOTE: You can see this change more simply by doing
git diff --ignore-space-change; indent was altered.
lib/moodlelib.php