MDL-56000 lib: upgrade PHPMailer to 5.2.16
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 06:44:48 +0000 (14:44 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 07:09:10 +0000 (15:09 +0800)
commit48dc4059da7bdbd39665d967e26315d9758e4d39
tree9fb710657abddc65d6628ae3e3a020d86f9f76a4
parent26162efe4a98dc6ab9b59effb9bf09962a1867ab
MDL-56000 lib: upgrade PHPMailer to 5.2.16
lib/phpmailer/README_MOODLE.txt
lib/phpmailer/VERSION
lib/phpmailer/class.phpmailer.php
lib/phpmailer/class.smtp.php
lib/phpmailer/language/phpmailer.lang-ka.php
lib/phpmailer/language/phpmailer.lang-pl.php
lib/phpmailer/language/phpmailer.lang-ru.php
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml