MDL-63439 assign: Unicode charsets for pdf
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 04:10:44 +0000 (12:10 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 01:28:06 +0000 (09:28 +0800)
commit490e48a4df1bba0ddc1376bcd3c8bf20e9460c4e
treeba336c0005b587160833054a06bfa5ec95c23b03
parent129783b98c4d5a9a4559260fc26dc1e21ab83be0
MDL-63439 assign: Unicode charsets for pdf

Prefer to use freesans font for generated pdfs as it has the biggest charset support.
config-dist.php
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/classes/pdf.php
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/tests/editpdf_test.php