MDL-41759 quiz statistics : break down responses for each variant
authorJames Pratt <me@jamiep.org>
Sat, 21 Dec 2013 08:50:19 +0000 (15:50 +0700)
committerJames Pratt <me@jamiep.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 08:23:04 +0000 (15:23 +0700)
commit4922e79f3e20d4909abf9bffa513676d807a9f5f
treecfff0b999fc6b6e549db4d98e6cc4d53127df1f1
parent51e3ded838e78bb5ffc751213fbd4cf704c79f22
MDL-41759 quiz statistics : break down responses for each variant
13 files changed:
lib/db/install.xml
lib/db/upgrade.php
mod/quiz/report/statistics/lang/en/quiz_statistics.php
mod/quiz/report/statistics/report.php
mod/quiz/report/statistics/statistics_table.php
mod/quiz/report/statistics/tests/fixtures/responsecounts00.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/quiz/report/statistics/tests/stats_from_steps_walkthrough_test.php
question/classes/statistics/responses/analyser.php
question/classes/statistics/responses/analysis_for_actual_response.php
question/classes/statistics/responses/analysis_for_class.php
question/classes/statistics/responses/analysis_for_question.php
question/classes/statistics/responses/analysis_for_subpart.php
version.php