MDL-70298 lib_horde: Upgrade Horde library to 5.2.23
authorIlya Tregubov <ilya@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2020 12:25:22 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerIlya Tregubov <ilya@moodle.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 13:57:58 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commit49266827c42ecf72ae92433a00740f3cd030384d
tree4fa352fc1bcc0cf4337d4a828f6cea890c11872a
parented2400457b0245dbd804e29d94d543e9cdf9f98e
MDL-70298 lib_horde: Upgrade Horde library to 5.2.23
lib/horde/framework/Horde/Idna.php
lib/horde/framework/Horde/Imap/Client/Data/Thread.php
lib/horde/framework/Horde/Imap/Client/Search/Query.php
lib/horde/framework/Horde/Imap/Client/Socket.php
lib/horde/framework/Horde/Imap/Client/Socket/ClientSort.php
lib/horde/framework/Horde/Mime/Mail.php
lib/horde/framework/Horde/Socket/Client.php
lib/horde/framework/Horde/Util.php
lib/horde/readme_moodle.txt
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml
lib/upgrade.txt