MDL-56959 theme: Inherit the parent CSS tree post processor
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 09:33:06 +0000 (17:33 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 07:18:29 +0000 (15:18 +0800)
commit493ef66ecd0acc93fc5a5cd43642dc5af15ec9d5
treea6307849efee41ce57470fc95e572dbf8ff64c3b
parent41b973bcbb04f445a858af8560a502eb0b5caa89
MDL-56959 theme: Inherit the parent CSS tree post processor
lib/outputlib.php