MDL-52566 mod/assign: Fix group submission draft records
authorClement Smith <cdsmith@umn.edu>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 16:03:11 +0000 (10:03 -0600)
committerClement Smith <cdsmith@umn.edu>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 16:06:45 +0000 (10:06 -0600)
commit4956503b11682f7c7903ab203fbed9e7ab73ed09
tree4d4618aa932b304fc468ee702b7612744ca72d83
parenteddec36d4925850d78ba95b7e0175cf671196a78
MDL-52566 mod/assign: Fix group submission draft records

When group assignments are submitted by the first student in a group,
the logic that saves the submission is not creating a draft
assignment record in mdl_assign_submission. This leads to problems
when other functions are used that depend on these records, such as
marking workflow. This fixes the issue and correctly creates
draft assignment submission records for the non-submitting students
in the group.
mod/assign/locallib.php