MDL-64092 block_timeline: Separate the activity view and submission link
authorPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 03:38:51 +0000 (11:38 +0800)
committerPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 06:26:38 +0000 (14:26 +0800)
commit495e1b5615afc5fa94a14091c3de55f9cb294c43
tree5864023923b99cbd1fc95ab27c46c220f12e6d78
parent0225ad42eab9f20ac4348dd85ccde8fdbfc206fb
MDL-64092 block_timeline: Separate the activity view and submission link

* Reintroduce separate links similar to 35
* Hide submission links if not actionable
blocks/timeline/templates/event-list-item.mustache
theme/bootstrapbase/templates/block_timeline/event-list-item.mustache