MDL-53407 themes: Add CSS class `editing` only if appropriate
authorJan C. Dageförde <jan.dagefoerde@ercis.uni-muenster.de>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 15:45:42 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerJan C. Dageförde <jan.dagefoerde@ercis.uni-muenster.de>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 09:44:48 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
commit496929a2e8fb9e9b49a6b61809d5c6e219a8bc85
treef9c6698b9aba39ec38c4e82118b4cda58ffb29e3
parent7adc7ef14f07746539c3dd85c9d657601078da74
MDL-53407 themes: Add CSS class `editing` only if appropriate

The CSS class `editing` should only be added if the user is in editing
mode AND she is allowed to edit the rendered page. `user_is_editing()`
achieves exactly this, without changing behaviour for the appropriate
pages.
lib/pagelib.php