MDL-27819 backup - added nextpageid and prevpageid elements to lesson moodle1 backup...
authorAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 08:17:24 +0000 (16:17 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 10:09:24 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commit496a576aa9c84efcda2d38dc0f93b9bfc5d0ae91
tree848c95db04cc301590bdd179c6d086c678f6dfe9
parent84a5f2d26e34007bcdb647d6db2c8a8c14f8e889
MDL-27819 backup - added nextpageid and prevpageid elements to lesson moodle1 backup conversion to 2.x
mod/lesson/backup/moodle1/lib.php