MDL-35889 blocks: Adding a legend to the fieldset
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 02:56:34 +0000 (10:56 +0800)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 03:24:13 +0000 (11:24 +0800)
commit4981d1242011f0360640b6b4f4bee6b7b4f07174
treeb227698cb8291852089b2d4096ff3a29518f3af8
parent6738413b335155cea349082d57a8781bc9c5fd4a
MDL-35889 blocks: Adding a legend to the fieldset
blocks/search_forums/block_search_forums.php