MDL-58196 availability: Fix UI for pass/fail config
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 06:35:02 +0000 (12:05 +0530)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 06:26:11 +0000 (11:56 +0530)
commit49a84cec828c23a426a0d81b62c0ce93007bf123
tree1e68f3a5509fc165d244e1e87c31cfc569c9358d
parent0b3326b50e0c18d3763e1434344125d38c21feca
MDL-58196 availability: Fix UI for pass/fail config

For pass/fail setting to work properly, activities must have 'Require grade' completion set,
just make sure we don't allow activities without this setting to be set
availability/condition/completion/classes/frontend.php
availability/condition/completion/lang/en/availability_completion.php
availability/condition/completion/yui/build/moodle-availability_completion-form/moodle-availability_completion-form-debug.js
availability/condition/completion/yui/build/moodle-availability_completion-form/moodle-availability_completion-form-min.js
availability/condition/completion/yui/build/moodle-availability_completion-form/moodle-availability_completion-form.js
availability/condition/completion/yui/src/form/js/form.js