MDL-18553 Lesson: No gradeinfo display if lesson grade is zero
authorJean-Michel Vedrine <vedrine@vedrine.org>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 21:17:03 +0000 (22:17 +0100)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 02:28:00 +0000 (10:28 +0800)
commit49aaac3e6f10969084c2354576b3fec747ffd479
tree9df0f63f220d0e8bc01c4055a8bed893b46989f6
parent7357af2b0ce539130852cd53a5613485b8ae6882
MDL-18553 Lesson: No gradeinfo display if lesson grade is zero
mod/lesson/view.php