MDL-57475 Forum: Fixing issue with the 'preferences' link in emails
authorMohamed Afrar <mmafrar@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 11:24:34 +0000 (16:54 +0530)
committerMohamed Afrar <mmafrar@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 21:30:55 +0000 (03:00 +0530)
commit49b60a1c9a3a8c1ef3d500b796881c9a1deb2a65
tree29772484fad22936e59d6dc7fad41edf62f25fd6
parentbf919ddf021cacb6711bd00fa3b3b97019ad450a
MDL-57475 Forum: Fixing issue with the 'preferences' link in emails
admin/tool/messageinbound/classes/manager.php