MDL-34783 Retrieve the sectioncache parameter for enrolled courses in the course_over...
authorAndrew Robert Nicols <andrew.nicols@luns.net.uk>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 09:51:14 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerAndrew Robert Nicols <andrew.nicols@luns.net.uk>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 10:02:48 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
commit49ed1b0d0b9bc49365e7a5c3511114e31b3d5748
treec83c9e4cffd5efeb72a7f3f8605de4deddc59390
parent470d47f512b3a1e0e16021611c2bb3e3b5ab47e0
MDL-34783 Retrieve the sectioncache parameter for enrolled courses in the course_overview block

The sectioncache field is used by course_modinfo and without it, the
modinfo cache is repeatedly reset.
blocks/course_overview/locallib.php