MDL-31818 grade: removed some broken code to do with overriding students per page...
authorAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 07:19:29 +0000 (14:19 +0700)
committerAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 02:51:21 +0000 (09:51 +0700)
commit4a29d2912c96d8370b6afdfb6d89514de3dfe12d
treeebaa9572d4b0f7a8cedfbbe744a6fdb042c62165
parent5bbf3cb72b1a55d41a419299c279bd75f697d90a
MDL-31818 grade: removed some broken code to do with overriding students per page, added a post variable so the page isnt lost when submitting grades
grade/report/grader/index.php
grade/report/grader/lib.php