MDL-62605 core_user: course name filter in unenrol modal.
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Wed, 30 May 2018 21:19:42 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 05:55:58 +0000 (07:55 +0200)
commit4a42d3decd53b16cba9f24ef01456c7df6ee60ae
tree4e3645d37844dcd6ba3cf045869865d076efdcc9
parent5b4ca9eb5b12f3df982219504f3f1cef813c0a1d
MDL-62605 core_user: course name filter in unenrol modal.
user/classes/participants_table.php