MDL-39476 Assign: Cleanup old bad data before adding new index
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 03:16:15 +0000 (11:16 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 06:03:29 +0000 (14:03 +0800)
commit4a4f590eab6e5b5ed7e1bb254fc61ce6d6e8cdac
treed988e73fd11f4fd8fb2a5330b9b4abf2507b3d9c
parente7ff753cab0762232fceb4b3b2e67315c6e08a97
MDL-39476 Assign: Cleanup old bad data before adding new index
mod/assign/db/upgrade.php