MDL-40788 Profile: Remove debugging code displayed on profile page
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 14:20:54 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 14:21:04 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commit4a57ba7ebb8ae28ec70ddfaf55c01c023a5d1cad
treeec2d9a726a47cc72075113841c5f5ee78a089b7b
parentffc3f5308b3cb41213a0610d5e53e1c8f67d261c
MDL-40788 Profile: Remove debugging code displayed on profile page
user/profile.php