MDL-67689 theme_boost: improve theme designer mode performance
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 10:28:55 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Fri, 1 May 2020 06:26:50 +0000 (08:26 +0200)
commit4a6215149ee910eb68bc17172060d55ac019a368
tree7558f3963104407b275b2736a8f0fa286ee67dd0
parentf570a790715ac491bd03826c0afc6e8db048c9f6
MDL-67689 theme_boost: improve theme designer mode performance
lib/outputlib.php