MDL-61290 mod_feedback: adding groups to csv download
authorAmaia Anabitarte <amaia@moodle.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 16:39:45 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
committerAmaia Anabitarte <amaia@moodle.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 14:32:43 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
commit4a6cd05ae1b16112d9b0180fa94fde101a203b93
tree522149ac653aed17c7262bf8483275db927bc197
parent6e8235c7d3957120f16f5b9d4df8ef1ec82558b5
MDL-61290 mod_feedback: adding groups to csv download

Thanks Christine LEGEMBLE for your proposal
mod/feedback/classes/responses_table.php