MDL-63349 assignfeedback_editpdf: Rotate submitted image automatically
authorNathan Nguyen <nathannguyen@catalyst-au.net>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 23:21:05 +0000 (10:21 +1100)
committerNathan Nguyen <nathannguyen@catalyst-au.net>
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 04:26:53 +0000 (15:26 +1100)
commit4a6edc5767b7b40968513ed6a060917ba1921435
treef6b0a0b03ab57b9f548c902278ca883aa7a87fd7
parenta31719f91a91f6329752c6d01ba9cb8b1cea68cc
MDL-63349 assignfeedback_editpdf: Rotate submitted image automatically
lib/filestorage/stored_file.php
lib/upgrade.txt
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/classes/document_services.php
mod/assign/submission/file/locallib.php
mod/assign/submissionplugin.php
mod/assign/upgrade.txt