MDL-56427 message: style fixes for notification and message preferences
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 05:40:18 +0000 (13:40 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 07:27:11 +0000 (15:27 +0800)
commit4a7fdb4abb29cb3246648b16fef516b65d4bf4ed
treed76ab336281f363a4a6623855bf8a8c0011427af
parentce434c76645d60770f297ffc09f56a11cc6b7cf2
MDL-56427 message: style fixes for notification and message preferences
message/templates/message_preferences_component.mustache
message/templates/message_preferences_notification_processor.mustache
message/templates/notification_preferences_component.mustache
message/templates/notification_preferences_component_notification.mustache