MDL-52285 auth: use __construct() for constructors
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 01:01:25 +0000 (09:01 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 05:40:42 +0000 (13:40 +0800)
commit4a89e83b80a0e300c12031b4db75fcd031655a7b
tree6cde9343a90571c7251ce96ff4fdf086f225b9e6
parent32fada5cb2f25f3e234c485d706468a69277171d
MDL-52285 auth: use __construct() for constructors
22 files changed:
auth/cas/auth.php
auth/email/auth.php
auth/fc/auth.php
auth/fc/fcFPP.php
auth/imap/auth.php
auth/ldap/auth.php
auth/manual/auth.php
auth/mnet/auth.php
auth/nntp/auth.php
auth/nologin/auth.php
auth/none/auth.php
auth/pam/auth.php
auth/pop3/auth.php
auth/radius/auth.php
auth/shibboleth/auth.php
auth/webservice/auth.php
lib/pear/Crypt/CHAP.php
lib/pear/README_MOODLE.txt
mnet/environment.php
mnet/peer.php
mnet/xmlrpc/client.php
mnet/xmlrpc/xmlparser.php